Soccer-Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Patrick Handrahan Email Icon Email
  Chrissie Messina Email Icon Email

Lady Warriors Soccer

Soccer-Girls Main Page Image

`

 

2016 Lady Warrior Soccer

 

Day Date Opponent Site Time Score
Monday 21 March Hancock (Hancock Tournament) Away 6:00  
Wednesday 23 March Bayless (Hancock Tournament) Away 4:00  
Thursday 24 March Confluence (Hancock Tournament) Away 4:00  
Thursday 31 March JV McCluer (McCluer JV Tournament) Away 4:00  
Thursday 7 April University City Home 4:00  
Tuesday 12 April McCluer South Berkeley*** Home 4:00  
Wednesday 13 April Hazelwood East Home 4:00  
Monday 18 April Affton*** Away 4:15  
Wednesday 20 April Riverview Gardens Home 4:00  
Friday 22 April Tower Grove Christian Home 4:00  
Tuesday 26 April Normandy*** Home 4:05  
Thursday 28 April McCluer Away 4:00  
Friday 29 April Lutheran North Away 4:00  
Monday 2 May North County Tech Away 4:00  
Tuesday 3 May Maplewood Away 4:00  
Wednesday 4 May Metro Home 4:00  
           
Sat. - Sun. 14-21 May MSHSAA District Tournament Away TBA  
*** Indicates Suburban East Conference game